skip to Main Content
CJN Swears In Eight Supreme Court Judges

The Chief Justice of Nigeria, Justice Tanko Muhammad, has sworn in eight new Justices of the Supreme Court.
The CJN presided over the ceremony as the eight of them, took their oath of office and oath of allegiance to the Nigerian constitution.
The newly inaugurated Justices of the apex court include; Justice Lawal Garba, Helen Ogunwumiju, Abdu Aboki, and M. M. Saulawa.
Others are Justice Adamu Jauro, Samuel Oseji, Tijani Abubakar, and Emmanuel Agim.

Emmanuel Bagudu
Author: Emmanuel Bagudu

Abuja based award-winning multimedia journalist

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
error: Content is protected !!